Well, Well, Well…

That’s a deep subject, I know. (Ba-dump, Tsss.)

I have to apologize for that. I haven’t been around for much too long, and the first thing I put up on the screen is a terrible pun. I am so sorry for that. And now I’m not sorry anymore. Ha!

At some point I’m going to have to stop writing re-introduction posts. My lack of skill in true multi-tasking precludes me from being able to concentrate on a multitude of things at once. I get busy with one or two things, and I get completely sidetracked from so many other things!

Multitasking (work desktop)

Multitasking (work desktop) (Photo credit: FransBadger)

I really meant to be writing one or two times a week. I managed to put that off. I’ve even been trying to write this very post for 4 days now. I haven’t been reading, or writing, or blogging like I should. These are the things that keep me sane. These are the sorts fo things that keep me mentally engaged.

It’s very easy for me to spend my days sitting and trying to recharge for the next round of crazy. I really should be doing little things that help me recharge in an active way so that I don’t create bad habits.

Soon enough, there’s going to be plenty of outside work to do, which is always pretty tiring for me. It’s rewarding to make the outside of a house and yard look nice, but it can be pretty exhausting. It also is the sort of thing that requires plenty of maintenance so the work is always on the horizon.

Here’s pushing for active relaxation in the coming days!

 

Enhanced by Zemanta
5 thoughts on “Well, Well, Well…

Well, what kind of feeling do YOU get?

