Quick Update

Sorry for missing you yesterday.

 

English: Gentaur schedule

English: Gentaur schedule (Photo credit: Wikipedia)

I wasn’t able to stop by yesterday for a couple of reasons. The first and most important was that I was out of town all weekend. The second is that because I was out of town all weekend, including yesterday, I am a little off my schedule.

 

I ended up with a 3 day weekend this last weekend. I left home on Friday morning, and went out of town straight from work. I didn’t get home until about 4 pm yesterday. So I am just now getting back in a normal rhythm.

 

I’ll go into a little more detail tomorrow, but I was snowboarding this weekend. A little winter holiday if you will. Have no fear, I’m fine.

 

Until tomorrow, with the whole recap! See you then.

 

Enhanced by Zemanta
Well, what kind of feeling do YOU get?

