Short Series

I thought I had more than that.

I swear I had more Villains in my head when I started this series. Alas, this series will stay short. Jim Moriarty, The Weeping Angels, and The Joker will be all for this one.

I have to say that I was very interested in this Villain Series. Looking at a group of characters that typically doesn’t get recognition was a lot of fun. We love to hate Villains, but we never talk about why they’re sometimes so compelling. Many villains are especially potent to different people. I find this very interesting.

I kind of enjoyed the series. It’s more than a list, but not dedicating a whole month of posts to one topic or anything. I can sort of tailor the length of posts and number of posts based on the topic.

Séries+

Séries+ (Photo credit: Wikipedia) I have no idea what this is a picture of. It just said ‘Series’ so I went with it.

I would say you could probably look forward to more posts of that nature from me.

Have a good weekend!

Enhanced by Zemanta
Well, what kind of feeling do YOU get?

