Oh man

Well this is embarrassing.

I forgot Friday was a weekday. Yup. Just forgot.

I didn’t even register that it was still a day during the week once I got home last night. I pretty much shut my brain off for the weekend. That may prove to be a problem for later this weekend when I need to think.

Too late for worrying about it now. Time to go watch championship college football games.

In apology for forgetting you last night, I leave you with a picture of a kitten. You’re welcome.

Kitten

Kitten (Photo credit: Wikipedia)

2 thoughts on “Oh man

Well, what kind of feeling do YOU get?

