Time to Read People!

I really need to make some time to get back to reading other people’s blogs.

Blog!

Blog! (Photo credit: solofotones)

I feel terrible that I’ve been slacking on that lately. I know you people are writing interesting things. I know that there is a lot of it there to read. I just can’t seem to find the motivation to read when I have the time.

There’s always something else taking my attention or distracting me. Half of the reason I starting writing here was because I saw what other people were able to do on their blogs. It was very inspiring. I wanted to write for me, but I wanted to know what it was like to be one of you all.

I’m also sure that some of you only stopped by my nice little hole in the wall here because I was commenting or liking something you had written. I certainly haven’t done enough of that lately either. I hope you’ll forgive me. I really want to get back to it.

I will make an extra effort this weekend. After I make my Christmas list. I’ve been getting some not-so-subtle nudges from family members that they require a list.

I’ll start reading again, I promise!

One thought on “Time to Read People!

Well, what kind of feeling do YOU get?

