So Old

Turkeys in Folsom

I’m definitely getting old.

I get sleepy super early. The problem with this is, If I go to bed too early, I wake up way earlier than I need to be up for work. This in turn makes me sleepy earlier. You can see my dilemma here.

It also make nights like tonight very frustrating. I still have things that I want to do tonight, but I am very sleepy. I have to fight being tired, just to do a few things, so I also will not be too tired tomorrow.

this happens quite a bit, and definitely on Fridays in particular. A long week really contributes to my being wiped out. That’s why my Friday posts are usually short and occasionally pointless.

So I’m off to try to figure my next hour or so out. Likely I’ll continue fixing my tablet that I somehow screwed up(which makes me feel like a computer hacker, so not all bad.) Maybe watch a little TV. I know it’s only Wednesday, so sorry for the Friday quality post.

Happy Turkey Day tomorrow! Gobble Gobble Gobble!

2 thoughts on “So Old

Well, what kind of feeling do YOU get?

