Now you see me…

Now you don’t.

I have an idea brewing about my desire to spend large amounts of time watching television shows and reading books. It’s a little bit about how I might prefer characters to real people.

However, tonight I am tired. My brain is not going full speed. I worked late and I have a long weekend. So I will need to ponder my post later.

For now, I’m just going to go veg and watch more ‘Chuck’.

English: Logo from the NBC television program ...

English: Logo from the NBC television program Chuck (Photo credit: Wikipedia)

2 thoughts on “Now you see me…

  1. Pingback: High Fantasy | Inkling of Asylum

Well, what kind of feeling do YOU get?

