Well, Uh…

This is embarrassing.

Friday Cat Blogging, Hurry!

Friday Cat Blogging, Hurry! (Photo credit: cobalt123)

Right after I post about making my 200th post and being dedicated, I miss a day. Sort of.

I was trying to post on Friday, and we’ve been having internet issues here. Not an excuse, I know. I’m a technologically inclined fellow and could post from my phone.

I prefer writing from my computer though. I feel like it’s easier to make sure I’m writing something coherent and not just a long text message.

So here I am, early Saturday morning, posting about how I missed a post after posting about  my consistent posts. Meta. Post-ception.

So anything I was going to write flew right out the window. I just thought I’d point out the delay now that the internet is working again. Right before I go to bed. Now that I don’t need it anymore.

One thought on “Well, Uh…

Well, what kind of feeling do YOU get?

