I was out!

Sorry I missed on Friday.

I was doing some of that extra work I mentioned before, and I just wasn’t near a computer all day. Didn’t get home until late, then wasn’t able to put pen to paper. Well, fingers to keyboard which is like a digital version of pen to paper.

English: Wacom Intuos4 Medium Pen Tablet with pen.

English: Wacom Intuos4 Medium Pen Tablet with pen. (Photo credit: Wikipedia)

I’m not avoiding, which is why I was okay with not being able to write. Being literally too busy to sit in front of the computer long enough to write is actually a viable excuse for me. I tend to make other excuses and rationalizations for myself. This is actually one that counts.

I had an idea for a post, the other day, but it was one of those ghost ideas that was never really fully formed. It just kind of flitted and danced at the periphery of my consciousness and perception, so I never really got a handle on how I wanted to write about it, and what I wanted to say. Then it was gone. Just not there any longer. I hate it when the good ideas do that.

I can also say, that some time in the somewhat near future, we may be looking at an arbitrary WordPress milestone post. Forewarned is forearmed. I know they aren’t the best, but I’m having fun here and I like to share the fun. ell the specifics of the fun anyway. Feel free to skip it when you see it, but it’s going to be AWE-some!

I’m still busy, but hopefully things have calmed to a dull roar for the next little bit. I’ll be sure to let you know. I should be able to stay on schedule this week, and maybe I’ll even get some big ideas to talk about!

Well, what kind of feeling do YOU get?

