I’ve been hiding, I know.

Sorry that I’ve been hiding from you all.

I’m sure you’ve noticed that I’ve been a bit busy and sporadic with my posts. I’m sure no one is all that upset. I do feel a little bad, however.

I really try not to just write and wait for people to stop by. I try to be friendly and read as well as write. I love getting comments and having conversations and I’m sure you all do too. I really try to read a lot of what people post and I make an effort to comment when I have something to say. I have really been slacking on the reading part.

I have not been taking much time to read what you lovely people have written recently. For that I am sorry. I don’t want to be a blog-vampire. All taking and no giving. That is definitely not my intent.

I don’t want to make any excuses, but if you want a reason it’s simply because I have been busy. I haven’t taken the time out of my busy-ness to do much reading. I hope to be able to do better in the coming weeks. Work tends to get crazy this time of year, which means home gets crazy as well. So no promises, but I will make an effort.

On that note, I’m going to finish a couple things, and then go to bed early since I now have to go in to work tomorrow.

6 thoughts on “I’ve been hiding, I know.

Well, what kind of feeling do YOU get?

