Yoga 2: Judgement Day

I already posted twice today, so I’ll keep this shorter.

"TUESDAY" production sign

“TUESDAY” production sign (Photo credit: Vaguely Artistic)

I went back to Yoga today. This is like a heart-stopping thing for me. I am notorious for not following through on things. So actually sticking with it and going back was big.

Also, I’m still a little sore from Tuesday. I know what you’re thinking: How can he be sore from a Gentle Yoga class that only lasted an hour? Couple of reasons. Reason the first, because if given the option, I don’t fricking move. Sedentary. The other reason is because though it may not appear to be, Yoga can be hard. You use a lot of stabilizing muscles that don’t get attention otherwise and that can make you a little sore.

I’m going back on Tuesday.

Also, I found an app for my phone called ‘Lose it!” It’s free and lets me keep track of my calorie intake for the day. If you’re like me and when you don’t keep track of your calories it looks like you’re eating for a football team, this will help.

Alright I’m out. Gonna go ice my hip joints.

7 thoughts on “Yoga 2: Judgement Day

  1. Pingback: Looking Forward | Inkling of Asylum

Well, what kind of feeling do YOU get?

