Super Talented

Three different VHS-family video cassettes. Fr...

Three different VHS-family video cassettes. From left to right, MII, VHS, and S-VHS. From this angle, VHS and S-VHS only differ in their markings. The VHS tape is a T-30 tape, and so uses larger spools than the T-120 S-VHS tape. Otherwise, the spools would be identical. (Photo credit: Wikipedia)

Ok, so I just found out about these guys yesterday. They are super talented with awesome videos.

EDIT: switched the video to a link because youtube didn’t want me to embed the video. FINE!

Go ahead and watch a little of this video, even if this song isn’t your favorite. More importantly, go check out the youtube channel and see if there is a song there that you like.

They do awesome covers, in a super cool way. I don’t know any of these people, so I’m not really trying to shill for them, I just saw awesome and thought you guys might wanna see. I know this is a short post, but I’m busy being distracted by their youtube channel and such, so I leave you to this video.

P.S. I just realized that this technically dovetails with my previous post about cover versions. Well that was unintentionally convenient. Cool.

3 thoughts on “Super Talented

    • Um hello? Always behind.
      Those are indeed awesome. For some reason though, I seem to really dig those loop covers and multi-part arrangements. I’m weird. You know this.

  1. Pingback: Different Versions | Inkling of Asylum

Well, what kind of feeling do YOU get?

