TGIF (Taunting Golfers Is Fun)

I’m actually only giving the one guy I work with a hard time. He’s beien leaving early a couple days a week to play golf. It really doesn’t make any difference to me, it’s not like there’s anything going on right at the moment that he’s getting out of.

I generally meant the title in the standard definition. I just thought I’d post a little something for Friday afternoon/to get you through the weekend.

I have been really dragging these last couple of weeks. I’ve been looking forward to the weekends what seems like an inordinate amount to me. I’m beginning to wonder if maybe, even at the tender young age of 26 going on 27, I’m getting excited for my birthday.
There isn’t any particular reason that I’m looking forward to my birthday. I haven’t made any special plans, or special requests this year. Maybe I’m just being a big old kid, like I talked about yesterday.

Well, what kind of feeling do YOU get?

