Update

I didn’t do it, I swear.

By that I mean that I didn’t stop posting altogether just because October is over. I didn’t sit back and rest on my laurels as if to say ‘Check that out! Look what I did last month!’

I know if I did that you would all think less of me. Likely because if I was satisfied by posting every day for a month, I don’t deserve to have readers.

I did not have anything pressing to share yesterday, but I can share a little morsel today. No more than a morsel though, I’ve read ‘If You Give A Mouse A Cookie’ and you’re all human and hence larger than mice.

I’m working on something different, and larger than before. I can’t tell you what it is exactly, but that’s mostly because I’m not 100% sure myself. What I do know is this: it’s going to be like a story, fiction, and I will post it here.

If it works out that I can do it in small, bite-sized chunks, I’ll share that way and not make you wait just to read a wall of text.

That’s all for now!

-Christopher

Well, what kind of feeling do YOU get?

