Odds & Ends

Just a few disconnected things today.

You might have noticed that there’s no exceptionally long and overly descriptive title up there. I decided that I could include my additional description when it shows up on Facebook/Twitter. If it’s really killing you that I changed it, I can change it back. I was trying to to make it a small paragraph at the top of every post.

My next thought is that I’m beginning to think that I might enjoy coaching. I could be VERY wrong. I might not be any good at running practices. Maybe I wouldn’t handle the excessive amount of game planning that is required at the higher levels.

I just know that I get excited when I get to discuss the ins and outs of football and basketball like specific plays and schemes and the like. Maybe I’ll volunteer someplace with someone I know and find out if I actually like it or not. Maybe I’ll add it to my list of things that would be cool, but aren’t the best idea.

I suppose I might have had something else that was floating around in my head, but it seems to have dissipated.

-Christopher

One thought on “Odds & Ends

  1. You would be good at anything you put your mind to. If you love it, that’s the icing on the cake. I say go for it.

Well, what kind of feeling do YOU get?

