8.5 Hours (In Which I need More Sleep)

Currently, I can’t seem to get to sleep before around 11:30 at night. Some nights I can, but most times I try, I doze then end up waking up way too early.
I only need about 8.5 hours of sleep, give or take. I don’t need to sleep in until noon or anything, but I wish I could go to bed at midnight and sleep until 8:30.
I’m sure I could do that, but the problem with that is I would be late for work.
Can we take a vote to allow everyone to go in to work whenever they feel like it?
That way the weird people who like to do work in the morning can, while those of us that don’t feel like being up before the sun don’t have to?
Just a thought…

-Christopher

2 thoughts on “8.5 Hours (In Which I need More Sleep)

Well, what kind of feeling do YOU get?

