Que? (In Which I Am Not Easy To Follow)

A little all over the place tonight. I’m both very distracted and very uninterested in doing much of anything besides staring at the moving pictures on my magical box.

I had an extra long day at work and this has contributed to my apathy and general malaise. I’m sorry if that is not interesting.

You know what is interesting? Philosophy. There was no real point to that question.

I suppose since I’ve both run out of things to say(since I was winging it in the first place) and the things I am saying seem to be making less sense the harder I try, I shall humbly excuse myself from your presence.

-Christopher

Well, what kind of feeling do YOU get?

