Ouch (In Which I Express Pain)

I’m sore.

Like, certain muscles feel ready to detach themselves and walk away like they were quitting a job in the middle of a shift.

I can narrow down why a couple of these muscles seem intent on calling in sick, but not all of them. This is where my brief distress begins.

Unknown pain is a pretty scary thing(possibly). I’m not overly concerned at the moment, but I’m not really a fan of unexplained soreness, as a rule.

I’m also not really attempting to complain here. IT’s getting late, I wanted to put something up here, and I was kind of at a loss. Then pain. Here we are.

It’s probably not a bad idea to just put this up and head to bed. It’s likely this will cause pain to cease, until I get out of bed in the morning, and the soreness is redoubled.

I’m really glad I have that to look forward to.

 

-Christopher

 

Well, what kind of feeling do YOU get?

