Sleepy (In Which I Write Quickly So I can Sleep)

Ok, I know this is short. Some quick, possibly unrelated snippets:

I have to work tomorrow, tomorrow is Saturday, I d9o not work Saturdays.

I am 2 hours away from my job, and will not be returning there this evening.

I am tired.

I will not be less tired tomorrow morning.

I may be less than cheery tomorrow.

I received a free netbook that someone was not using.

 

In light of the ‘new’ netbook, I declare my posting abilities to have become more portable. In actuality, this probably means nothing to you, as the post is the same no matter where I write it from.

That is all for tonight.

 

-Christopher

Well, what kind of feeling do YOU get?

