I Swear (In Which I Make You a Promise I May Or May Not Keep)

Short one tonight.

Ok, Erica just directed me to a previously unknown blog that had me in stitches. I am inspired.

I promise to write at least a few posts in a little bit more of a storytelling type style. I think in stories, I should write for you in stories. Also, if I can make you laugh half as hard as my new discovery has made me laugh, I’ll be content.

That’ my promise. I shall attempt, hopefully not in vain.

If you believe I have not done this, and decide to call me out on it, I make no guarantees I won’t just laugh at you and pretend no such promise was made.

You’ve been warned.

-Christopher

One thought on “I Swear (In Which I Make You a Promise I May Or May Not Keep)

Well, what kind of feeling do YOU get?

